ILR’s Governance, Board, and Curriculum Committee


2018 Board


By Term Expiration Classes

Class of 2018

Ron Bern
Robin West
Susan Wiltshire*

Class of 2019

Coni Gesualdi
Karen Merrey
Trudi Di Trolio
Class of 2020
Anne Eiler
Pat Harden*
Michael Levy
Jon Reiskind*
John Ritter*

+Ex Officio: Sara Lynn McCrea

Committee Chairs

Budget/Finance – Jon Reiskind
Membership – Coni Gesualdi
+Curriculum – Trudi Di Trolio
Social – John Ritter
Communications – Michael Levy
Aging Research Expo – Robin West
At Large – Pat Harden


+Chair – Susan Wiltshire
+Vice-Chair – Ron Bern
+Treasurer – Anne Eiler
+Secretary – Karen Merrey

+Serving on Executive Committee
*Serving second consecutive three-year term, and therefore ineligible for reappointment

ILR Curriculum Committee Members 2018

Estelle Aden
John Axe
Leslie Bram
Margaret Boonstra
Trudi Di Trolio (Chair)
Pat Harden
Roy Hunt
Jerry Kirkpatrick
Henrietta Logan
Don McGlothlin
Doug Merrey
Paul Parker
Susan Wiltshire
Sara Lynn McCrea (ex officio)